ID: 178576

Ukrainian single girl Irina, 61

Residence: Kharkiv, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 166 cm
Weight: 130 lb - 59 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: blonde
Religion: Christian
Education: college
Occupation: Home Business
Marital status: divorced
Children: one
Pets: cat
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: I love the active way of life. I love nature and for this I often walk and go camping. I'm an excellent cook, my dishes are crazy and I want more and more. I really hope to meet the man of your dreams here.
Favorite color: pink
Sport: Fitness
Music: I listen to music depending on my mood.
I spend the weekend ...: I love the active way of life. I love nature and for this I often walk and go camping.
Been abroad: Yes.
English level: speak at a basic level
Zodiac: libra
 
Irina's Exclusive Photos (8)
   
Ukrainian mail order bride Irina from Kharkiv with blonde hair and brown eye color - image 2 Ukrainian mail order bride Irina from Kharkiv with blonde hair and brown eye color - image 3
Casual (8)
Ukrainian mail order bride Irina from Kharkiv with blonde hair and brown eye color - image 4 Ukrainian mail order bride Irina from Kharkiv with blonde hair and brown eye color - image 5 Ukrainian mail order bride Irina from Kharkiv with blonde hair and brown eye color - image 6 Ukrainian mail order bride Irina from Kharkiv with blonde hair and brown eye color - image 7 Ukrainian mail order bride Irina from Kharkiv with blonde hair and brown eye color - image 8 Ukrainian mail order bride Irina from Kharkiv with blonde hair and brown eye color - image 9
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

relationships, friendship, marriage

About me

I m a kind, loving, sensitive and caring lady with a good heart. I am here for actions. I have lots of energy and I am a child at heart, but mature and responsible as well. I want to find the only person to share my life with. I am looking for a decent and serious man. I think that there is a part of responsibility, understanding, faithfulness, power, tenderness and love in a heart of each man but he hides it very well and saves for his only beloved woman.

About my partner

I want to find a kind, smart, strong, fair man, who will be able to take of his family and bring up kids. First of all he should be friend, one who I can always rely on, my lover, my beloved, my ALL! He should know how to treat well with the real and tender lady. He must love me as the best woman in his life! I want to be the whole universe for him