User ID: 17875

Ukrainian single girl Anna

 girl Anna, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Kherson, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm 
Weight: 106 lb - 48 kg 
Eye color: grey 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Mixed 
Religion: Christian 
Education: doctorate 
Occupation: teacher, film director, director of modelling scho 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: to work 
Favorite color: white 
Sport: gym 
Music: all kinds 
I spend the weekend ...: working 
Been abroad: no 
English level: speak at a good level 
Anna's Exclusive Photos (4)

Aim of acquaintance

love, affection, passion

About me

I am open- minded, fun-loving and very giving person. Each day of my life is full of new advanturesm knowlwdges and new ideas. I am emotional, but in agood sense. Its not hard to make me happy. Just a small surprise, flowers, or just a nice word can make me happy easily. I am active and outgoing person, dont like sitting om same place. I am working as a tecaher and I think its a job that bringe me so much joy and happiness. I love helping orphans from the local orphanage. I think that our world is not person, but has so many sides - we just need to to look from the right side on it.

About my partner

Next to me see a person who would be positive, interesting and broadminded, I would like my man to be ready for serious relations, be reliable and generous man, who would like to try new things and be ready and open for happiness that i am going to give him!