User ID: 178788
26

Ukrainian single girl Vera

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'8" - 172 cm 
Weight: 108 lb - 49 kg 
Eyes color: blue 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: other 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: manager 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: cooking 
Sport: box, football 
Music: club,pop,modern,trans, relax 
Been abroad: no 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Vera's Exclusive Photos
   
Confidential
To view these photos ask Vera for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

Mariage, dating, romantic relationships

About me

I like doing some sport every day, running , physical trainings, dancing. I do like dancing. I am fond of pole-dancing! It is one of the most beautiful and sensual dancing I have ever seen! And my hobby is cooking! I like to learn some new recipes and to cook new dishes! Most of all I like to cook desserts! My life is full of events : interesting job, best friends , loving family, different meetings, hobbies, tears, laughing but only one I miss it’s a reliable man , who will love me with that passion I will love him. Only real feelings can fill life with sense. First meeting, holding hands, first kiss and looking forward to meet again that is indescribable feeling! That is a secret between two people who are falling in love.

About my partner

I believe in true sincere love and true feelings . Do you believe in love at first sight? I think two parts of one soul will feel each other anywhere! I want real strong relationship with passion , love, friendship inside us. And of course I want rely on my man and love him with all my big heart! I can go with my lover, my man everywhere will be need !