ID: 178938
44

Ukrainian single girl Yulia

Residence: Ivano-Frankovsk, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm
Weight: 172 lb - 78 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blonde
Body type: average
Ethnicity: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Education: college
Occupation: office manager
Marital status: betrothed
Children: one
Smoke: no
Drink: on occasions
Hobbies: I’m interested in cookery of different countries; especially I like to cook something new, something I didn’t try before. I like to attend various workshops. I have been a nail master for already a year, I like when women have beautiful and well-groomed hands. I plan to continue learning and developing in the beauty industry. I would like to learn how to make a relaxing massage and make it for my beloved man.
Sport: I like step aerobics
Music: I can listen to different music
English level: speak at a basic level
 
Yulia's Exclusive Photos (7)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

Dating , communication , marriage

About me

I’m positive and friendly person. I like to communicate and meet new people. Especially I’m interested in communication with people of different cultures. My dream is to meet my perfect man and to travel with him to different countries. I like nature. For me the house is very important, so I’d like a cozy little house near the sea or ocean. I like cleanliness and order, I do like when the house is cozy and there is delicious smell of food. I’m romantic and very sensual woman by nature. I never forgive betrayal or faithlessness, because people who have decided to be together shouldn’t hurt each other.

About my partner

I’d like my man to be kind, wise and interesting person. His country of origin and his religion don’t matter for me. I prefer big men next to whom I can feel weak and fragile woman. I’d like him to be dark-haired, eye color isn’t important. He should be a successful man who is able to provide for his family. I completely agree with the fact that man is a head of the family, and a woman should protect and uphold the harmony in the family. That’s why I’d like to see stability and reliability in my man.