User ID: 179939
24

Ukrainian single girl Ekaterina

Residence: Dnepropetrovsk , Ukraine
Height: 5'2" - 158 cm 
Weight: 128 lb - 58 kg 
Eyes color: blue 
Hair color: light brown 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: manager 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Being honest it is really difficult to squeeze all my hobbies in a few sentences, cause my interests are different. I could start from the traditional reading up to ballet and tennis. If in short you will never be bored with me and always inspired to try something new. I like riding bike and spending time outdoors. Besides all I am good at cooking which is another passion of mine, so you won’t be afraid to starve to death.  
English level: with difficulties 
 
Ekaterina's Exclusive Photos
 

About me

I am an open-minded and trustful girl who is ready for changes. I am strong and soft and sensitive at the same time that is why it is easy to hurt me or make me sad. I like nature; I like to spend time at the seaside or in the country. I don’t have time to be bored - keeping fit, helping my Mum, dancing and playing professional tennis. I am intelligent, responsible and cheerful. I am feminine and tender; I am loving and caring just as a real woman.

About my partner

Having sad experience already I can say just one thing for sure – ideal relationships is trust, respect, devotion and mutual understanding – all in one. Only through support and trust we could build our own world . That is what I seek here, I want to find my sweetheart once and forever.