ID: 180279

Alla from Nikopol, Ukraine, 45 y.o.

Residence: Nikopol, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm
Weight: 112 lb - 51 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: light brown
Body type: average
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Education: college
Occupation: Office admin
Marital status: divorced
Children: one
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: painting
Music: classical
Been abroad: +
English level: speak at a good level
Zodiac: capricorn

Alla's Exclusive Photos (7)

Her Gift Collection (0)

Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

serious relations , relocation , mariage

About me

My friends always say that I am cheerful and sincere person. I guess it's true. I would add that I am creative and emotional, I love life and try to be optimistic in any situation of my life! I enjoy to spend my time walking on nature and paint sometimes . I like to spend my time ganging out with friends, try to surround myself with interesting people. To make BBQ in the countryside, often go to the swimming pool. I like cooking, especially Italian and Japanese dishes. I adore flowers! If I have some extra time in my shedule I love to create a comfort and beauty in my house interior its my hobbie, some day I would even try to work in this area .

About my partner

I would love to find on this dating site the man who should be with a kind heart, a man with whom I will share all my joys and dreams in this life! For me, no matter the appearance of the person, the main thing is feelings, his wish to be with me, mutual interests and mutual respect. I would love to have more kids ... would be great if he would be striving for this too.