User ID: 180442
22

Ukrainian single girl Diana

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'9" - 175 cm 
Weight: 119 lb - 54 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: paramedic 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Been abroad: no 
English level: good 
 
Diana's Exclusive Photos
   
Bikini
To view these photos ask Diana for password. This option is free
Casual
To view these photos ask Diana for password. This option is free
Confidential
To view these photos ask Diana for password. This option is free
Selfies
To view these photos ask Diana for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

New meetings, romance, dating, love and travelling

About me

My motto in life is to treat others how you would like to be treated yourself. I am an open, kind and sunny person (that is what people around me usually tell). I am very loving and caring. I never leave my family in a trouble! I work as a paramedic and I am happy to help people to be healthy. But do not worry..If i look so calm and sweet it doest meant that I am not a wild and naughty woman...)) I like to live every day to its full potential, to feel that life is worth living. I am very active and sporty. I like active rest. Sport plays an important role in my life (volleyball and crossfit). Also I like dancing. I love to try new things and see different places. I would love to travel the world and I am always open to new ideas of things to do. I am a person who always needs new impressions and new emotions. At the same time I am very gentle and romantic. I love romantic walks, holding hands. I think I am a very homely person. I like cooking, cleaning and walking with my dog. I am pretty sure that I can be a perfect housewife! In relationships I am a serious and family-oriented lady. I am a one-man woman and would never cheat. For me the family is an essential thing. I am looking for my soul mate to spend the rest of my life with him.

About my partner

Life is a beautiful gift and Im looking for somebody with whom we can cherish and enjoy this gift together. I want to share my evenings with my beloved man who I am searching for here. I expect only serious relationship, somebody who is ready and mature enough to start a family with me. Im looking for a confident, strong man. It is important to feel cared and protected by him. I see my future partner as a patient, devoted man who knows what family means and how it should be treated. I see him as a generous man who is not afraid to fight for his beloved woman.. Your appearance or age doesn`t matter much for me. I think that inner world of the person is more important. I also think that people can be happy together when they are not only physically, but spiritually and mentally close to each other.