User ID: 180535
29

Russian single girl Anna

Residence: Krasnodar, Russia
Height: 5'4" - 163 cm 
Weight: 106 lb - 48 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: fashion model 
Marital status: single 
Children: one 
Pets: dolphins, dogs 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Often go to work abroad, so I love from every corner of the earth to bring things or a memorable photo. Sometimes drawing and doing pole dancing) 
Favorite color: I like all bright colors, though in clothing combi 
Sport: Swimming, tennis, fitness 
Music: I like rousing fun music that lifts the mood and energizes of vivacity for the whole day 
I spend the weekend ...: Can spend time with friends, often in the cafe and participate in various photo shoots 
Been abroad: Yes 
English level: speak at a good level 
 
Anna's Exclusive Photos (5)
 

Aim of acquaintance

Pleasant communication, new friends, long-term relationship, meeting

About me

Despite my age, I have achieved a lot in his life and proud of what I have. Most importantly, I am proud of is my family, parents and relationship with them. I always believed that the most important thing for a person to lose touch with them because of lack of time - incorrectly. My career began in high school years, so for today I am a model and travel around the world with the filming and screenings. This is very interesting, especially dealing with other nationalities, the study of the traditions and walks around the city. However, in this circle of life I have missed the point – creating your own family. The work and communication took so much time for personal life and mens had neither the strength nor the time. Now I am determined to correct this error, and would like to find a man here. I registered in a foreign website, because life in America is especially interesting to me, and mens from there attract me the most)) I am ready to give my only man love, affection, care and the sea of passion in which we together will be dissolved. I agree that man need to accept, understand and love it for what it is. My door is always open for you if you are to me positively and joyfully. Let is try to start communicating and see what happens?)

About my partner

For me it does not matter what you look like, what is your car make, or how many bills in your wallet. In my life there were a lot of people and mistakes, through which I learned to appreciate honesty, kindness, care and sincerity. I really want to feel with your partner as comfortable as possible and to speak, without hiding anything. I think from the first minute of communication, we find that we easily and well together) For me my future man is an active person who wants to learn something, to travel the world, to communicate with people and always doing something new. Of course, we have to spend this time together and being in this happiness and joy. It seems to me that a good relationship is not enough only passion, so I am looking for understanding and good heart. Do not need feats and hundreds of roses, stay close and love me, then I will be the most happy and beautiful for you.