ID: 181060

Elizaveta from Kharkov, Ukraine, 31 y.o.

Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: black
Body type: average
Ethnicity: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: Administrator
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Pets: I like all animals
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: I like to know something new. All my life I am studying. I am trying to know 3 languages, psychology and history.
Favorite color: red
Sport: gym, fitness
Music: classic
I spend the weekend ...: read books, walk in park, help my family
Been abroad: yes
English level: speak at a good level
Zodiac: aquarius

Elizaveta's Exclusive Photos (8)

Her Gift Collection (0)

Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

serious relations

About me

I am famine and romantic woman. U can see that I have a famine body and good shape. I love to make people around me happy! I can say that I am more calm woman but passionate for my man! I can say that I am modest, wise and good listener. I like to give advises and simple make people happier! I am family oriented. My parents educated me how to be a good wife, how to cook and take care about house. I love children , animals, nature. Hope we will find a lot in common =)

About my partner

I am looking here for love! Yes, I really want to meet a true love on this site. I prefer loyal, smart, romantic and confident man.I love to travel so much! I have a dream to meet a man with whom I ca travel on all the World! To see new places and just love each others!