User ID: 181211
25

Ukrainian single girl Elizaveta

Residence: Kharkiv, Ukraine
Height: 5'8" - 172 cm 
Weight: 123 lb - 56 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Mixed 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: accountant 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: dog 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: photography, traveling 
Favorite color: blue 
Sport: swimming, teniss 
Music: classik, rok 
I spend the weekend ...: walking in the park, go to cinema 
Been abroad: Germany, France 
English level: speak at a good level 
 
Elizaveta's Exclusive Photos (8)
   
Confidential (1)
To view these photos ask Elizaveta for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

marriage

About me

Hello my dear friend! My name is Liza. I live in one of the most beautiful countries of the world – Ukraine. We have very cold winter and very hot summer. My parents are lawyers, and my older brother too. I also have a little red dog. Her name is Dusya. I like Jogging in the Park in the morning. Fresh air is very important. In the evening I go for walk with my dog. Every day I try to eat only healthy food. It is very good for the skin. I like cooking different salads and pies. I do not smoke and do not drink alcohol. But sometimes, at the holidays, I drink wine, Baileys or Amarula. I am addicted to programming - JavaScript. Most of all I like to travel. I like the moment to see another country through an airplane window. I like to see different streets, trees, cars, roofs of houses. I like to travel to Germany. It is a beautiful country with very neat streets. I also like the South of France. It does not because of “brioches”. There is a special charm and warm weather always. I like Italy because of the very old and beautiful buildings. Most of all Rome. I like to look at old buildings and think how people did thousands of years before that same.

About my partner

I like smart men with sense of humor and have fun. I think the most important thing in a relationship is the ability to compromise and try to do everything that the partner was good. Family life is like a box - it needs more to put, and not to take otherwise it will soon be empty. I believe that the man should be able to earn money for his family. One of the main qualities which should have a man living with me is loyalty. For me it does not matter how far from me is my beloved man. If he needs is in another country because that's where the interesting work, then so be it. It is important to know that we are together and always support each other. Now there are airplanes and within just a few hours we can be together again. We could spend an evening watching comedies, going to the Park, going to the beach, traveling to other countries. It would be great to get a Labrador. They say dogs are man's best friend. And, when we have children, we will look at their noses, eyes, character, and not to forget about each other. I hope to find you soon my dear love.