User ID: 181485
19

Ukrainian single girl Natalia

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'4" - 163 cm 
Weight: 112 lb - 51 kg 
Eye color: grey 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: athletic 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: on occasions 
English level: fluent 
 
Natalia's Exclusive Photos (8)
 

About me

Have you ever meet girl online? Possibly you think that I am very young for you, but you mistaken, now I tell why. By amount celebrated birthday days impossible judge about person, that he is young or old. In total I think development and upbringing solves all. I open for you a secret, my mom give birth to me in sixteen years and they live with my father in happy marriage more than seventeen years. My father is more senior than my mom on thirty-five and they are very happy. My parents always accept and approve my choice. I am already adult girl, which know that want from life. I want create a family and make my future husband happy. I think, that each person on the planet deserves be happy. The happiness consists in love. The love do us and this world is better. Do you agree? I very much love my parents. They are the most remarkable people in the world. My dad and mom to have big age difference, but they still together and also there is a very happy. Thank you for attention. If you still read my profile then something special in me?)) Think we can find each other? I sincerely wish you happiness and find happiness with me?)

About my partner

I am looking for a real man that will share his life and love with me. I value a good sense of humor in a man for we can have a lot of fun together. And I value education too for such a man is always interesting to talk with. But also romantics, kindness and trust are very important. A real man would value our relationship. I want my man to be reliable and caring. I dream to find not just a husband but first of all a real friend, passionate lover and the one with whom i can share all my dreams and thoughts. Should we begin our meeting from little web date?)