User ID: 182297
21

Ukrainian single girl Yulia

Residence: Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm 
Weight: 123 lb - 56 kg 
Eyes color: green 
Hair color: black 
Body type: average 
Ethnicity: Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Sales manager 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Cooking, travelling, going to the cinema 
Favorite color: green 
Sport: Swimming pool 
Music: House, Pop, Dance 
I spend the weekend ...: Different things (meeting friends, going to the cinema, going for a picnic) 
Been abroad: Yes 
English level: good 
 
Yulia's Exclusive Photos
   
Confidential
To view these photos ask Yulia for password. This option is free
Selfies
To view these photos ask Yulia for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage, Relationships

About me

I am a lady with good manners. I know what I want. I am serious in my search. I keep studying at the University but I also work. I am a very active lady and I never stop. I go to gym and like to spend time with my friends or in funny companies. I am a very passionate lady in anything I do. I attend the English classes to speak fluently with my future partner. I attend the make up classes to be pretty for my future boyfriend. I like painting and art in any type. I want to see the world so I hope to do it with you. Cooking is one of my hobbies too.

About my partner

Let's change our tune into the romantic one. I am not looking for money, but for a soul mate. I 'd like to meet a romantic, but passionate man, ready to join my adventurous life. I look for an active and reliable man. If it is about you, then come in my heart and pay no rent