ID: 183086

Katya from Zaporozhye, Ukraine, 29 y.o.

Residence: Zaporozhye, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 169 cm
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: black
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: Hotel business
Marital status: single
Children: none
Pets: no
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: Bicycle riding, dances, camping
Favorite color: Black & White
Sport: Volleyball, billiard
Music: All music
I spend the weekend ...: Make dinner with family or friends, I don't like too loud places, going to the trainings, reading, playing piano sometimes :)
Been abroad: yes
English level: fluent
Zodiac: gemini

Katya's Exclusive Photos (5)

Her Gift Collection (0)

Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage, Freindship

About me

Lately, I find myself thinking that I am tired of waking up alone. There is no man nearly who would be able to hug and cuddle me. But I try not to be sad, because I hope that kind of girl like me could find the man of my dreams here. I hope that there is a man who will love me - dancer and athletic girl. I am a sociable, friendly, very fond of children. Is this girl no one needs? I am sure that I will need someone. The problem is that the right man, I still have not found.

About my partner

Look at me and think - are you ready to wake up and falling asleep next to me? Will you really love me, support in any situation, not to lie, and to be faithful? Do you have confidence that you are ready to build a happy family with a woman like me? You are purposeful and know what you want? At this rate we need to communicate better. Make a first step...