ID: 183362

Ukrainian single girl Oksana, 27

Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: black
Body type: athletic
Ethnicity: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: Journalist
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Pets: cats
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: I have a lot of hobbies ! First of all I like to read! Reading is my passion! I like to know something new and to develop myself. I like cooking. I have a lot of recipes and every time I create a new dishes! My family says that i should be a chief. I like to bake too. I hope that you will try it one day!
Favorite color: red
Sport: gym, running
Music: all kind of music
I spend the weekend ...: reading, walking
Been abroad: no
English level: speak at a good level
 
Oksana's Exclusive Photos (10)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

marriege

About me

Thank u for looking my profile and let me introduce myself! I am a simple, pretty Ukrainian girl, who want to meet a good foreign man. It is difficult to talk about myself, but I can say that I have a big heart! I love to help people and I love animals too. My friend say. that they never bored with me and I am making their days happier! I hope that u will give me a chance to prove to u, that I can make your life brighter too!

About my partner

I need a man who will love and understand me! I want to meet a strong man who can protect me. And I will promise him that he will never regret that choice me how his wife!