ID: 183438

Marina from Poltava, Ukraine, 26 y.o.

Residence: Poltava, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 169 cm
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg
Eye color: grey
Hair color: black
Body type: average
Ethnicity: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: Manager
Marital status: single
Children: none
Pets: cat
Smoke: no
Drink: on occasions
Hobbies: Photography, learning new languages, planting flowers
Favorite color: Red scarlet
Sport: Gymnastics
Music: All
I spend the weekend ...: Going to spa, relaxing, spending time on occasions, with family, friends and colleagues
Been abroad: Not too often
English level: speak at a good level
Zodiac: leo

Marina's Exclusive Photos (5)

Her Gift Collection (0)

Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

Real relationship, marriage

About me

I am easy-going girl with a big ambitions and responsibilities. I am always confident and single-minded person. In our fast moving world there is no time to stand still. I try so hard to ensure my future career, I study in university six day a week and read ten-twelve books a month. I love my profession but family means a lot to me too. So it is time to create it. I am at online video chat, and I want man to see me, who wants me, and who I want! I can not let myself being lazy, I am active Ukrainian woman, and I want to move up as person, and as woman.

About my partner

It does not matter how are you look like or how provided you are. I want to see what is under, what inside your soul. I am just looking for a friendly person, nice and kind. I really want a family. We will have a lot of time together and hope you will find me soon for a follow happy life. I want a real life, no dating sites or online chat will give me that impression what I will have privately with you, man who I seek for! Man who will make me Ukrainian bride one day, and who will love all my family, believe me there are a lot of members of!