ID: 183616
48

Ukrainian single girl Natalia

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'8" - 172 cm
Weight: 126 lb - 57 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: auburn
Body type: average
Ethnicity: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Education: doctorate
Occupation: Accounting director
Marital status: divorced
Children: two
Pets: dog
Smoke: no
Drink: on occasions
Hobbies: Traveling, I like to go with children to the park, Turntablist, driving a car, amateur living statue
Favorite color: Blue
Sport: Skiing, fitness
Music: Pop music, chanson
I spend the weekend ...: Relax, go shopping, spa, yoga
Been abroad: yes
English level: fluent
 
Natalia's Exclusive Photos (7)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

Serious relationship, marriage

About me

I am cheerful and optimistic personality, in life I always try to get positive emotions that often gives me the good mood. In relations I also will give the sea of good mood and always will support in difficult times. As for my hobbies, I am an amateur living statue))Yup, do not laugh with me)) This, incidentally, brings me great pleasure and positive emotions that I said) I do not actually make a living as a street performer. I just do it in my spare time. So why do I do it? Well, I enjoy watching the reactions of the audience when I suddenly move they can not believe their eyes. But now I think it is time to arrange my personal life and I believe that this dating sites will help to find a person on the other side of the screen, with whom I will be happy all my life.

About my partner

I never put some high standards on any person. I will accept you for who you are. I just want a serious man who wants to create a family, who wants to always wake up with your loved one, who wants to love and receive love in return. I am not replying all men, online video chat is easier for me, but generally dating site is new for me, hope I will meet right man, I am not a girl and I know who I want, impress me :)