ID: 184321

Anna from Kiev, Ukraine, 31 y.o.

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'4" - 162 cm
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: light brown
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: Business woman
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Pets: Cat
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Favorite color: Red
Sport: Tennis
Been abroad: Yes
English level: fluent
Zodiac: aries

Anna's Exclusive Photos (5)

Her Gift Collection (0)

Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance


About me

I'm just a woman - a woman-angel, which could lead you to heaven! But sometimes in my heart can to born the devil, who will punish you ... How ... then see for yourself!)Of course, I can be strict, but always for the real reason. Modern outside, but inside is old- fashioned,it's completely about me! I was brought up on the old family traditions! My heart has a strong sense of happiness and love, I want to give for my future beloved man! What do you can give me, because I do not need money .. Money - a paper and iron, they do not have a soul! And what could be more beautiful than a living soul?) I'm the kind of person who helps people, and I will never give up! I can not say much about myself here and in our letters, but I think the only real meeting can show you that I'm the best thing you could have in your life ... The real meeting - is eyes, this is the path from the brain to the heart and soul! I'm right? Postscript I am passionate and independent woman who will turn your world!

About my partner

I've never had any special preferences towawrds my man, the most important thing for every woman is to be loved, and I'm not an exception. So even if man who is older than me will be ready to accept me as I'm , then my heart will be open for him) It's something that I can guarantee. I'm serious about what I search and want to be loved again as soon as possibe for me Cool