ID: 185687
44

Ukrainian single girl Anna

Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm
Weight: 139 lb - 63 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: black
Body type: average
Ethnicity: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: Dental Mechanic
Marital status: divorced
Children: one
Pets: all animals
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: I love to cook (especially for a loved one to please him and to treat than something tasty.) I like to read, I like to watch movies about love, love to travel - it's fun to see new countries and places, learn something new, culture and customs of other nations. I like to knit things, to create something original, something that no other. I like to do fitness, I love to play badminton. I love cats. I like these purring creatures . I like to relax in nature. I love the sea. I have many different interests ..;)
Favorite color: black
Sport: gym
Music: all kind of music
I spend the weekend ...: reading, walking
Been abroad: yes
English level: speak at a good level
 
Anna's Exclusive Photos (14)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

marriege

About me

I am a cheerful and positive person. Sociable and cheerful, open and emotional. I try not to notice the shortcomings of others, because each person has his shortcomings, and I have as well. I try to see in others their best qualities. I believe in love and miracles. I am very optimistic, because I think that it is easier to live. Appreciate honesty and frankness. I do not like pathological lying and deception. I hope that we will find a lot in common!

About my partner

I want to meet a real man, in my understanding ... With him I should be easy and comfortable .. Who is he ?! A serious, loving me, attentive and caring. For I know that in difficult moments of life, I can rely on the strong man's shoulder and get protection and care. And I also want to give him all the love and affection that is in me, I want to also take care of the man who I love. He will know that he has a house where is his beloved woman waiting for him, to create a cosines in the house and provide him a secure rear. He should be a fun and cheerful. I want to be able to laugh with him from the heart .. He has to be honest and open. I do not like pathological lying and deception. I do not like when given empty promises and not fulfilling them. I really want to meet a REAL man, cause I deserve him!