ID: 185825

Ekaterina from Kharkov, Ukraine, 30 y.o.

Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 169 cm
Weight: 112 lb - 51 kg
Eye color: hazel
Hair color: black
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Education: college
Occupation: Stylist - makeup artist
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Pets: dog
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: do hairstyles
Favorite color: pink
Sport: Motorsports
Music: foreign
I spend the weekend ...: To walk outside
Been abroad: no
English level: speak at a basic level
Zodiac: leo

Ekaterina's Exclusive Photos (12)

Her Gift Collection (0)

Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

wedding, relationship

About me

I am a very energetic person. I think a lot depends on my horoscope. I am a Lion. I love the sun, the sea. It gives me a sense of peace and it is very relaxing. I love to have fun, to dance, in general, to get positive out of life. Also, travelling gives me a good impression. My dream is to travel around the world and learn new things. I am a creative person, so I love to create beauty. I am hairdresser and make-up artist. I love life and it loves me From childhood I was fond of dancing. I danced 24 hours a day at my favorite music. Currently I do strip dance. I am also fond of horse riding. This passion also came to me in childhood. In adulthood I was interested in hairstyling. I work in a beauty studio. I dream of becoming a famous fashion stylist.

About my partner

High. Confident, independent, cheerful. We will cook together, go on a visit and attend parties, and most importantly, we will be traveling a lot