ID: 186095

Natalia from Kharkov, Ukraine, 28 y.o.

Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: brunette
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: student
Marital status: single
Children: none
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: photography, traveling, dancing
English level: speak at a good level
Zodiac: sagittarius

Natalia's Exclusive Photos (10)

Her Gift Collection (0)

Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

relationship, marrige

About me

My name is Nataly. I'm already 20 years old. In my simple life I keen on dancing, photography, travelling. In spare time I enjoy going to gym. I'm studying in law university. I live in Kharkiv and I'm crazy about this city. That's why I like to walk around this city) My dream is to travel all around the world to explore different places) At weekends I enjoy also going in cafes to meet my friend and to have a talk) But l haven't my sweetheart yet) In relationship I'm patient and attentive) I try to find a men, who will be easygoing and open hearted with me ) Somebody with who I will try to build our happy future) To sum up, I am open minded and very communicative person, who will be happy to find new relations)

About my partner

My second half - Man of my dreams should be confident in himself and in his future. He has to be careful and always come to the rescue. we should should support each other and help in difficulties) Also he must share my interests, as well as I would be interested in his hobbies, leisure)