ID: 186105
27

Ukrainian single girl Viktoria

Residence: Nova Kachovka, Ukraine
Height: 5'12" - 182 cm
Weight: 132 lb - 60 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blonde
Body type: athletic
Ethnicity: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: administrator
Marital status: single
Children: none
Pets: dog
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: dance
Favorite color: green
Sport: dance
Music: pop
I spend the weekend ...: Relax with friends
Been abroad: no
English level: speak at a good level
 
Viktoria's Exclusive Photos (7)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

marriage

About me

I am fun and very energetic woman, I am very passionate about life and my future partner which I hope to find on the best dating sites! I am easy-going and love to wake up early to have time to cook a delicious breakfast for my beloved people. My friends say that I love to find beauty in everything that surrounds me and it helped me become a successful designer. I have a wonderful daughter, I love her very much and do all that she will be a real lady. I have a great life, but I do not have a man with whom I could share this life.

About my partner

single woman seeking man!I dream to meet someone, who will be special, romantic, tender, the best one for me for all life. I dream about my specia man. I believe in love from the first sight and emotions that sparkle between people if they are destined to each other. I would love to meet a man with deep, soft eyes that can capture me right from the start. He would have to have a very good sense of humor because he will need it to live with me. He should be my best friend and also an insatiable lover. And I have to say that life is too short to waste your time not being with someone that you love