User ID: 186228
31

Ukrainian single girl Olga

Residence: Kiev , Ukraine
Height: 5'8" - 172 cm 
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg 
Eye color: blue 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Model .business 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: Cats 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Reading and traveling  
Favorite color: Blue 
Sport: Dancing 
Music: Pop  
I spend the weekend ...: I like to spend time with my family  
Been abroad: I have been in many countries  
English level: fluent 
 
Olga's Exclusive Photos (10)
   
Bikini (2)
To view these photos ask Olga for password. This option is free
Casual (3)
To view these photos ask Olga for password. This option is free
Confidential (9)
To view these photos ask Olga for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

Relationship

About me

I can not say about myself because I think it will not be very serious on my part About such woman, people say "do not born beautiful, and be born happy." I have two higher educations, business but I'm lonely. I am often asked why I am alone? Maybe because I always wanted to work and learn from the result? While the girls were running on dates, I studied and at the same time worked, since I had to pay for education. I can not say that it was easy, but I understood that I should survive. Now I understand how deeply I am alone and how much joy I've missed in my life. For me, the family is sacred, I really want to achieve happiness. I often travel, study foreign languages, go in for sports, drive a car and of course, I have a hobby. I make pictures of beautiful landscapes. I have a bicycle on which I really like to drive through puddles after the rain. The one who is a little child in the soul can be happy to make other people. My Goals is to find my man, on the best online dating site for singles and create a wonderful relationship, and have international marriage.

About my partner

I'm looking for an open, cheerful man who will love me, who will be happy to live and enjoy life. For me, my man's family is my family and I will be happy if he has children and close relatives. My opinion is all that was before me, it's normal and it's life. I was brought up by those principals that there are no other people's children, and there are no bad people. For me, the life partner is not just a husband, but also a friend, support, and best friend. Realizing that all people have shortcomings but I do not pay attention to them because the dignity of a person is much more important. For me, the wisdom and understanding of my future beloved person are important. I have a hope that my man even one time in a month could make a wonderful breakfast because all the days he will be surprised by my cooking skills. I have heard that good dating sites have had lots of success and I will find a single man looking for an international single woman.