ID: 186332

Ukrainian single girl Yana, 36

Residence: Cherkasy, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm
Weight: 108 lb - 49 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: light brown
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: Television director
Marital status: divorced
Children: one
Pets: cat
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: Sport, video making, reading, watching movies, self-development. I also adore car racing and Skying.
Favorite color: violet
Sport: Gym
Music: Pop
I spend the weekend ...: going to the gym, spending time with my baby princess, cooking something delicious or shopping. When I have free time I also like to spend it in a shooting gallery.
Been abroad: no
English level: speak at a basic level
Zodiac: leo
 
Yana's Exclusive Photos (8)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage

About me

I'm a lonely but positive woman with emerald green eyes living in the very heart of Ukraine not far from Kiev. I have a small and always smiling baby princess by my side. She makes my life brighter and drives me to fight for our mutual happiness. My hobby is motor sport, cars, sky diving, traveling and learning different languages. I work as a camera woman on TV. I make documentary films, video clips and TV projects. I like to read the law and medical literature. I shoot in the dash and know a lot about weapons. I've got a higher cinema education. I try to combine being weak and hard inside. I'm caring, tender, emotional but at the same time very purposeful and hard working.

About my partner

I am looking for someone who is serious enough to make our dreams come true and create something wonderful together! I want to be with a man who is faithful, intelligent and honest with me and other people.