User ID: 186957
26

Ukrainian single girl Marina

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 169 cm 
Weight: 106 lb - 48 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: black 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Mixed 
Religion: Catholic 
Education: college 
Occupation: deputy director of the Logistic 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: no 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Painting 
Favorite color: black 
Sport: love sports, biking 
Music: difference 
I spend the weekend ...: karaoke. go to the movies, 
Been abroad: no 
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Marina's Exclusive Photos (7)
 

Aim of acquaintance

relationship, marriage, creating a family

About me

I am very active and sensitive. I love to travel, going out to theater, cinema. I enjoy reading and quiet evenings or going out to meet friends. I love animals and it is a great pleasure for me to take care about them. I am fond of dancing, photography, art, poems, literature…

About my partner

To say about my future relationship (I keep my fingers crossed it come soon!!!) I want my man to be a wise man, yes, that is the most important for me, wise man will never be unfaithful, angry, rough, greedy, demanding, or just *lazy bam* but he will be loving to me and to the entire world, he will know that his woman is his soul and happy wife is happy life, but as a wise man he will know that not money or gifts can make her happy but his love and nothing more, he will be happy with his life and he will be happy to get something new from it every day, we will enjoy each other and our evening cuddling on the couch will be better than being at any fancy restaurant) So, yes, my future man will be wise, it is just one wish but there are so much in it)