ID: 186958

Julia from Kiev, Ukraine, 31 y.o.

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'8" - 172 cm
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: light brown
Body type: athletic
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Education: college
Occupation: shop assistant
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Pets: Snow Leopard
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: handmade
Favorite color: pink
Sport: Athletics
Music: Hip-Hop
I spend the weekend ...: reading recreation
Been abroad: no
English level: speak at a basic level
Zodiac: libra

Julia's Exclusive Photos (9)

Her Gift Collection (0)

Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

relationship and marriage

About me

I can say that I am a lady which is very self-disciplined and responsible. At the same time I am very cheerful, playful, tender and talkative. I am not afraid to take risks or to do something really difficult as without this stuff life would be boring and predictable. I enjoy meeting new people and discovering new things. Traveling overseas, trying exotic dishes, dancing in the pouring rain, flying with a parachute are the things I would like to try. And I think it's important for anyone to have an honest caring heart. I need someone special to capture my heart, turn my life around and who knows how to handle a woman with care, one who will cherish me and be willing to share life's greatest joys and sorrows. Someone who's willing to spoil, pamper and love me unconditionally, whom is kind, sincere, honest, passionate, loyal, has a good sense of humor, loving and wants a lifetime partner. I want to know you and at first a little tell about myself.I am an easy out-going person who loves spending spare time on anything healthy, such as sports, movies music and going out for rest with friends.I am dreaming of love and happy family and may be you will help me to achieve the goal. Will you? I also dream of traveling around the world when I have enough time, so I love traveling. I am looking for a man who has similar interests like mine and who have serious intentions. My other dream is to learn driving)

About my partner

My ideal man is the one who knows for sure what he wants and of course knows how to achieve it. He is the one who is loving, carrying, strong, tender, generous and knows how to treat a lady. He is not afraid to show his feelings. He is a real gentleman, always, in every situation. A perfect man is the one who will always protect you. My ideal match is a man who has deep family values. I dream to meet someone who is honest and intelligent. I want to meet a man who will become not only my lover, but a friend and a partner till the end of my life. We are living in a world of stereotypes and I hope to meet someone here who is really open minded and free of such things. Someone who would see an intelligent lady inside me who despite her years overcame a lot in this life.. Someone who knows that age is just a number in the passport! The main thing is how we feel inside! Someone who want to experience his second breath in his life... I feel that you are the one who I need, lets start our trip in life together?