ID: 186960

Ukrainian single girl Olga, 34

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: apothecary
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Pets: no
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: Hand Made
Favorite color: red
Sport: fitness gym
Music: Pop Classics
I spend the weekend ...: meeting with friends
Been abroad: no
English level: speak at a basic level
Zodiac: aries
 
Olga's Exclusive Photos (7)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

relationship and marriage

About me

Who I am?...what kind Iam? Nothing special or fairy-tales... can describe myself as a lady who is very caring and romantic! I value all the important moments that stay in my memory and I am looking forward to share the best moments of life with my second half. If you need more , ask me , I will be honest with you) So I shoul finish..do not want write a novel) if you're interested...wait for your mail

About my partner

charming, my sweet new friend) Thank you a lot for giving me a part of your attention) I hope that after reading my letter to you and knowing me closer you will join to part of my life too) Of course you understand that here I try to find my right man.. I have no time to have a lot fun and go to visit clubs for meeting men there...And that's why the best way for me is through the dating site. I am looking for somebody who would understand me and be a strong wall for our future family. A man who would easily turn me on but at the same time could be like a fire fighter if anything is wrong. You know, we the women do not need that much basicaly; I believe that people should work on their relationship and open something unique and amazing.