ID: 187168
25

Ukrainian single girl Irina

Residence: Odessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 169 cm
Weight: 117 lb - 53 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: light brown
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: still studying
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Pets: cat
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: to take photo
Favorite color: violet
Sport: dancing, bowling, swimming
Music: rock music
I spend the weekend ...: Dance in sport club, watch movies, walking
Been abroad: yes
English level: speak at a basic level
 
Irina's Exclusive Photos (16)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage, romance, a long term relationship, online flirting,seriouse relations

About me

I don't like talking about myself. My friends say that I'm positive woman with brains and good sense of humor. I trust them but it would be better if you check it by yourself. I have a great experience of relations and realized my mistakes so I'm sure I won't repeat them. I have everything in my life except one thing. This thing is MY LOVE! Is it you?

About my partner

I am looking for someone who wants to love and give all feelings, care and support to his woman. I will do the same and even much more. I want him to be a positive person and someone who wouldn't like conflicts and would like to solve all problems together by compromises and talks. He should be my best friend, partner, soulmate and lover. Am I asking for too much?