User ID: 187388
20

Ukrainian single girl Elizaveta

Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'8" - 173 cm 
Weight: 126 lb - 57 kg 
Eyes color: green 
Hair color: black 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: other 
Religion: other 
Education: university 
Occupation: student 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: cat 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: sewing, design 
Favorite color: red 
Sport: running 
Music: pop music 
I spend the weekend ...: Read books 
Been abroad: no 
English level: don't speak 
 
Elizaveta's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

flirt, marriage

About me

Thank you for paying attention on me. I am easy-going and honest lady. I have various interests, I love life in all its forms. By nature I am romantic person who is looking for a soul mate. In relationship I am very passionate and devoted. I like to surprise my man and always be interesting. I am caring and loyal, with strong and good character. I am an excellent student. I go in for sports, do not sit at home, i like to read books. Sometimes quiet but sometimes emotional like hurricane. I am spontaneous, but not too much. You should watch some of my videos and see me real.

About my partner

I want to find mature and intelligent man. I want to find the man of my dream. He is a tender and gallant person. He will take one of the main places in my life. My man must be reliable, strong, kind and smart. He should be also family-oriented, honest and faithful. I want to be happy and make him the happiest man in the world. I'll give him happiness and concern, I will meet him every day to work with my sweet kisses to his cheeks! Where are you my favorite ? I want to fall in love with you !!!