User ID: 187669
48

Ukrainian single girl Tamara

Residence: Dnipro, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm 
Weight: 123 lb - 56 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: college 
Occupation: trade manager 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: one 
Pets: cat 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: handcrafting 
Sport: swimming 
Music: sensual, pop, classic, jazz 
Been abroad: no 
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Tamara's Exclusive Photos (13)
 

Aim of acquaintance

serious romantic relationships, marriage

About me

I am a mature woman with clear ideas of relationships, marriage, family, children, future, values and respect. If you have all these features, I promise to keep you on top of my heart, because I have no list. I am here because I decided to broaden the horizon and search for love all over the world…I need love in my life and I hope to find it here! I want to find a man who will become a true best friend, a life partner, my lover, the man who will give me my last first kiss and then, when I find this man, I will have the rest of my life to prove every day that I love you.

About my partner

I am looking for a man who will be my partner in life. I would like to meet someone who wants to live life with me and who wants to share all the joys and sorrows that will come our way.That special someone who will be open and honest and will be willing to share his inner world and his feelings. Is that you?