User ID: 188103
19

Ukrainian single girl Olesya

Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'4" - 163 cm 
Weight: 99 lb - 45 kg 
Eye color: hazel 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Mixed 
Religion: Christian 
Education: college 
Occupation: student 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: love them 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I love sports 
Favorite color: pink 
Sport: Tennis 
Music: Pop, Rock 
I spend the weekend ...: Reading, cooking interesting dishes for friends 
Been abroad: no 
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Olesya's Exclusive Photos (7)
 

Aim of acquaintance

wedding, relationship

About me

I am very cheerful, looking for something new in each new day. The main priority for me is self-improvement. And in the future the main priority is my family. I have many friends, because I believe what the key to a happy life is relationship. I am always ready to give a helping hand to those who need it. As every woman I take some situations to heart.I love sports because it helps me to develop my physical body. However, I believe that the spiritual component is the least important part. Therefore, the acquisition of knowledge is a special section of my life story. Reading books, including applied literature helps me to get into the world of my girlish dreams.

About my partner

I believe that the criterion of a real man is the ability to make quick decisions and take responsibility for himself and family. I would like to see next to me the man who knows exactly what he wants in life and who is rapidly moving towards his goal. He also needs to be developed in different spheres. Intellectual, physical, social and most importantly spiritual.