User ID: 188236
23

Ukrainian single girl Aleksandra

Residence: Odessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 164 cm 
Weight: 126 lb - 57 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: blonde 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Speech therapist 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: rarely 
Hobbies: I am fond of psychology. I like to keep up my appearance and to be positively charged. I like rope jumping. I jumped from the tower of 47 meters. It is important for me constant self-development. I like diverse spend time and learn something new.  
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Aleksandra's Exclusive Photos (23)
   
Casual (2)
To view these photos ask Aleksandra for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

communication, relationship, marriage

About me

My name is Alexandra. I'm 22 years old. Since childhood I always liked to help other people. Now I realize my goal I form kiddies their speech. This is my job I'm a speech therapist. Additionally I work as a teacher of early development, introduce children to the world around them. In good weather I love evening runs and I can't imagine my day without strong coffee.

About my partner

In men appreciate the erudition, sense of humor and creative thinking. I seek harmony in my man. I strive with a smile to treat the difficulties and would be happy to learn it from my companion. I think that paired mutually to give ease and support. A good attitude is more productive to create together.