ID: 188752

Ukrainian single girl Viktoria, 29

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: black
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: Make Up Artist
Marital status: single
Children: none
Pets: Cats
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: Sports dances
Favorite color: Mint
Sport: Swimming, fitness
Music: Pop, dance
I spend the weekend ...: I like active rest on the nature
Been abroad: Yes
English level: speak at a basic level
Zodiac: pisces
 
Viktoria's Exclusive Photos (5)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

Relationships, love, marriage.

About me

I love this life and I am always smiling. I am attentive to other people. I like to take care of people who need that. I am kind and reliable. I have a good sense of humor and it helps me a lot in my life. I am an easy-going person so it is easy to find some common topics to talk about with me. I am also very romantic and I believe that dreams come true.I have a lot of things which I like to do when I have some free time, but I wish I had more free time for my hobbies. So, I like to travel very much and to see something new. I like to swim. I go in for fitness and I like to ski. I am fond of Latino dances. Of course, I like to spend time with my friends and to go on nature or just to the cinema or theatre.

About my partner

I am looking for a man who will be loving, attentive, caring, sincere and honest with me. I hope that my future husband will have a good sense of humor. I wish to find a man who will become my best friend and partner for the whole life. I dont believe in divorces. I want to fall in love once and for the whole life!