User ID: 189083
25

Ukrainian single girl Daria

Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm 
Weight: 117 lb - 53 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: blonde 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Doctor - cosmetologist 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: one 
Smoke: no 
Drink: yes 
Hobbies: sports, going to the cinema, to the theater, cooking, developing my skills in work. 
Music: jazz.  
I spend the weekend ...: In my spare time, I like going to the theater, cinema, eating out in a restaurant and having family dinners.  
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Daria's Exclusive Photos (7)
   
Bikini (5)
To view these photos ask Daria for password. This option is free
Casual (2)
To view these photos ask Daria for password. This option is free
 

About me

I can say that I am a woman, who is ready for starting a family. I know that the biggest happiness and the biggest blessing for a woman is to have her own family, to be a loving wife and a caring mother. I am a good listener and I can hear my partner, I will ever be indifferent to his feelings and wishes. I want to make my future husband the happiest man in the world and want to be the happiest woman by his side. Do you think it is possible?

About my partner

I hope my man to be honest, kind, understanding and responsible. First of all, he has to be a family oriented person, he should know what he wants from life and from the relationship with his woman. I wish he loves children, as I have a daughter and it would be amazing if he can become a great father figure in her life and a wonderful husband for me.