User ID: 189138
44

Ukrainian single girl Olga

Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm 
Weight: 128 lb - 58 kg 
Eye color: blue 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: college 
Occupation: nurse 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: horses 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: knitting 
Favorite color: blue 
Sport: swimming 
Music: classical 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: speak at a good level 
 
Olga's Exclusive Photos (13)
   
Casual (3)
To view these photos ask Olga for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

marriage

About me

I am very kind, open and very loving and caring person. I am romantic and at the same time I am independent. I am charming, attractive young woman. I like to spend time on the nature and travelling. I don't like big noisy companies. I am also very merry, full of life lady. I am hardworking, communicative and punctual person. I like to have a rest on the nature, walking with friends in the parks and forests.

About my partner

I would like to find kind hearted, intelligent and romantic man. I decided to search my love on this loving dating European site because I understood that it is impossible to find my love here. Our men are not serious about this. I was told that foreign men are more family oriented and reliable. I don't need a rich guy, i need only a guy for me and create our friendly family. My man also must be caring and reliable. I want him to be kind, clever and strong.I want to know more about his hobby, interests and his life.