User ID: 189182
27

Ukrainian single girl Dasha

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm 
Weight: 117 lb - 53 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Manager and singer, cover rock band svlCHINAtown 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: Cat, fish, hamster 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Music, fire performance, pottery, oil painting, needlework, cooking, sports 
Favorite color: red, green, blue 
Sport: Gymnastics, acrobatics, dance, gym 
Music: Depeche Mode, Muse, The Hardriss, RHCP 
I spend the weekend ...: I like spending time with family, reading books and watching movies and visiting interesting places 
Been abroad: Russia, Belarussia, Africa 
English level: don't speak 
 
Dasha's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage, relations or friendship

About me

I'm a girl who believe in true love and who's got no intentions on running your trust or playing games. I am self sustained girl who's got a solid ground under her feet. I work in show business and i am a talented singer/model, just in case u wonder about my intentions on this website. The only reason i'm here is to seek true love. I'm very open girl fun to be around with. I have a lot of hobbies as well and one of them is choreography i love to dance ) and if you want i can teach you a few moves later ))

About my partner

I'm now looking for a relationship, but I'm not looking to jump into anything without getting to know someone first. I've never been married, so I'm pretty sure it won't kill me to take things slow and make sure we are compatible. If you are divorced, I'm totally OK with that. You had to leave her in order to find me right? :) There is only one thing i want to find on this site and that is someone who is real and not filled with just a pretty words and bunch of promises about love.