User ID: 189500
29

Ukrainian single girl Nino

Residence: Kharkiv, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm 
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg 
Eyes color: brown 
Hair color: black 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Mid. Eastern 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: teacher 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: cat 
Smoke: no 
Drink: on occasions 
Hobbies: learning foreign languages 
Favorite color: red 
Sport: I jog, swim, go to gym 
Music: modern music 
I spend the weekend ...: going out with friends, go to cinema, cafes, theatre, have a rest at home 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: fluent 
 
Nino's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

relationship, marriage

About me

I'm a girl who enjoys simple life but yet curious about the world and different cultures, languages, places. I like traveling and seeing new places. I am easy going and down to earth, sociable and friendly. I was raised by loving parents who gave me good examples, I have family values and believe in commitment. I am romantic and emotional, keep on smiling is my motto. I am

About my partner

My ideal partner should be someone whom I can trust and rely on. He should be a man of his word. I am looking for mature man, age is not an issue, the most important is what is inside. I would like him to be loving and kind, love animals and children, be caring and giving. We should have some common interests but of course he can have his own just like I have my own interests. He should be family oriented and serious.