ID: 190161

Ukrainian single girl Kristina, 32

Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'3" - 160 cm
Weight: 106 lb - 48 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: Dancer
Marital status: single
Children: none
Pets: Dog
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: I like many things to do: to meet with my friends, to go to the cinema with them and with my son. I am fond of traveling, meeting new interesting people. Every summer I try to do my best to go to the seaside with my friends. I like to read books of many different authors, to listen to the music of different styles. I like our national cuisine, and I can cook well.
Favorite color: Red
Sport: boxing, football, Baseball
Music: music lover
I spend the weekend ...: charity
Been abroad: No
English level: speak at a basic level
Zodiac: scorpio
 
Kristina's Exclusive Photos (12)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

Long-term relationship

About me

I'm gentle, caring and passionate when I fall in love. I can’t imagine my life without smiles, without family, without friends, bright moments, the sun and my favorite activities. But mostly important I can’t imagine my life without love in it in the future. I will be devoted, compliant and attentive to my husband.

About my partner

The man of my dreams is someone who can make me feel safe and let me be a weak woman. He must be strong, kind and loving. He should know what the real feelings are, so we could share and revel in them together. Eyes of a man are the most important for me, because I believe that eyes can tell a lot about the soul of a person. I am looking for a man who is confident and love kids. It should be a strong man. However, I believe that it does not make the man less strong if he shows that he is a bit sentimental, romantic or sensitive. I appreciate such aspects of man's personality too.