User ID: 190174
22

Ukrainian single girl Marina

Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm 
Weight: 112 lb - 51 kg 
Eye color: blue 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Veterinarian 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: Dog 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: My hobbies - I like reading, horse riding, fitness, sometimes I can go bowling or skating. It keeps me in good shape. I also like to travel and finding new beautiful places .I lead an active and healthy way of life. I adore nature and try to ride my bicycle as often as possible.  
Favorite color: Red 
Sport: dancing 
Music: rock 
I spend the weekend ...: go to the cinema with friends, camping and hiking 
Been abroad: No 
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Marina 's Exclusive Photos (12)
 

Aim of acquaintance

Long-term relationship

About me

I have learned that people are much more important than the material things we sometimes strive too hard for. I do not like to live alone and life seems a little pointless if I have no one to share it with. I am unique and I special. I have the passion and beauty of Aphrodite with the intelligence and wisdom of Athena.I desire only one man and wants to have a happy family with him.

About my partner

I'm looking for a simple man with high values of life and who cherishes family relations and wants to make his future wife the happiest woman in the world. Someone who enjoys life and doesn't care much of the other stuff around and wants to share every moment of it with a special person.