ID: 191806

Ukrainian single girl Olesya, 27

Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: light brown
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: student
Marital status: single
Children: none
Pets: cat
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: dance
Favorite color: green
Sport: tennis
Music: rok
Been abroad: no
English level: don't speak
Zodiac: scorpio
 
Olesya's Exclusive Photos (8)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

marriage

About me

I am young but wise single women and I know how to relate to my future man to make him feel like a King near me. I am sure the destiny of real woman is in care, support and love to her man. I am very honest person and I hate lie and betray, it's the rule of my life. I am also neat, housewifely, devoted, frightful and clever lady. I appreciate a lot of things in my life. But most of all I appreciate my family and warm feelings between relatives.

About my partner

I have a lot of hobbies. I adore cooking and I like to be a good hostess for my friends. I would like to share it with my future man. I like to try new things in my life so I am open for your propositions! Meeting in a singles chatrooms is one of them)) My dream is to have my cozy and beautiful home where me and my family will live together in atmosphere of understanding and trust. I also like planting flowers and I would like to have my own garden near the house. I dream to have quiet evenings with my family under blowing trees of our garden. Do you like my idea?