User ID: 192100
26

Ukrainian single girl Oksana

Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'3" - 160 cm 
Weight: 108 lb - 49 kg 
Eyes color: blue 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: manicure master 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: dog 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: hiking on a picnic, table tennis, reading books. 
Favorite color: rosses 
Sport: home fitnes 
Music: any good music 
I spend the weekend ...: relax, and care about my self. 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Oksana's Exclusive Photos
   
me
me
Bikini
To view these photos ask Oksana for password. This option is free
me me bikini5
 

Aim of acquaintance

marriage, dating.

About me

Hello dear friend! You are very cute! With pleasure I want to talk to you. I'm Oksana. I am fond of music, I like to go to the cinema and theater. I want warmth, close and intimate lover. After all, it is very important in your life when you needed someone to think, miss about you. Then I want to give him and his warmth, care. Tell me about yourself. What are your hobbies? Your favorite activity? Do you like to travel? How do you usually spend your free time? You are looking for a soul mate? What are the qualities it should have in the first place? Come to us, we have a lot of beautiful places to stay. Resorts, mountains and gentle warm Black Sea. I think we will find something to do...  I would like to visit your country. I read a lot of interesting things about it. Tell me what city you live in? What historical places you have in your city? Winters are mild or severe?  I have a dream - to find a soul mate. How do I see the man next to me? Reliable, caring, understanding. Maybe it - fate and we found each other? Very glad to meet you. I hope we have a lot to do and we will be able to communicate in the future. with regard your Oksana

About my partner

I want to find an intelligent, polite, having a purpose in life man. I want to create a good, strong and happy family.