User ID: 192261
19

Ukrainian single girl Elena

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'9" - 174 cm 
Weight: 117 lb - 53 kg 
Eye color: hazel 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Asian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: saller 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Favorite color: red, black 
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Elena's Exclusive Photos (9)
 

Aim of acquaintance

marriage

About me

I come to this site to find a man with whome I can make a big and happy family. I am hope that luck will be on my side. I have lots of hobbies. I enjoy going on for sports.Especcially I like swimming and skating because swimming is very good for health and skating brings me much fun. I am fond of music. I like to sing very much and some people say that I sing very well. Besides, I enjoy dancing. It gives me much energy. I also like to spend time in the nature. It is so pleasant for me to talk in the forest and spend time at the beach. I like to communicate with my friends. I am very responsible. I always try to do my best in everything. I never let people down. Also I am kind, loving, and tender. I love my family very much. I am loyal I think that that loyalty is a very important trait character. People said that I am charismatic person because I attract people be my character. I am hope that you want to check this be yourself.

About my partner

I want to tell you some about man whome I am looking for. He should be handsome, educated, caring, sociable, intelligent, gallant.