User ID: 193275
36

Ukrainian single girl Irene

Residence: Zhytomir , Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm 
Weight: 132 lb - 60 kg 
Eye color: blue 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: average 
Ethnicity: Mixed 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Florist/Photographer 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: two 
Pets: Cats 
Smoke: no 
Drink: on occasions 
Hobbies: Taking photos and doing much with flowers. 
Favorite color: Pink and blue 
Sport: Go to the gym sometimes  
Music: Romantic music 
I spend the weekend ...: Spending time at home, taking a walk to the park with kids, meeting with friends and some,times busy working on the weekends. 
Been abroad: Egypt only 
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Irene's Exclusive Photos (5)
   
Confidential (1)
To view these photos ask Irene for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage

About me

I am that kind of a person who is emerging with the art she does, but still I am calm and kind and it is really hard to make me feel angry with somebody or something. I can reach any goal, but the only thing I need is inspiration. At the moment I have almost everything what is necessary for me to feel happy inside, as I have wonderful children and I succeeded in my career. But still I miss the main - a life-partner, a beloved person and a caring husband! I want to create a strong friendly family and to be a loving wife and mother.

About my partner

I do not have a particular image of a man of my dream. I am not looking for a beautiful book cover. Appearance is not the main thing, but what is inside. What do I really know for sure is that he has to be honest, faithful and caring, attentive. I want to love and to be loved as it is the biggest gift people are able to be presented with. I will love a person even if despite of any weaknesses, and I am sure that we will overcome all the difficulties, but the only condition here is presence of mutual love!