User ID: 193297
22

Ukrainian single girl Kseniia

Residence: Odessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm 
Weight: 126 lb - 57 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: athletic 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Tutor 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: Cats, Dogs 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: snowboarding,playing piano 
Favorite color: Blue 
Sport: Aerobics 
Music: different 
I spend the weekend ...: Cleaning house 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: fluent 
 
Kseniia's Exclusive Photos
   
Casual
To view these photos ask Kseniia for password. This option is free
 

About me

Let me introduce myself. I'm Kseniia,a newcomer here. I take an active part in social life, attend sport sections. My favourite subjects are English and Literature.I'm always busy, but when I'm free I'm fond of reading. My favourite writer are Ernest Hamingway and O.Henry. I like active way of life. If I go for a walk,I always take my dog with me. I use very little make up,because I think that there is nothing better than natural beauty. I have a pug nose and deep eyes. I hope my dream will come true and I'll find an interesting person to speak with and at the very best - my destiny.

About my partner

" You can not judge a tree by its cover"...That means that I am interested mostly in your soul.And such qualities as kindness,politeness, honesty,generosity of spirit, humbleness and uniqueness of personality.I wish I found a man, who likes animals like I do.