ID: 193519

Ukrainian single girl Natalia, 46

Residence: Nikopol, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 164 cm
Weight: 143 lb - 65 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: black
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: educator
Marital status: never been married
Children: one
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: breeding pot plants, Cook
Been abroad: Yes
English level: don't speak
Zodiac: pisces
 
Natalia's Exclusive Photos (7)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

marriage

About me

I am merciful and sincere woman with good morals and caring personality. The best way to describe myself it would be that I'm a woman c great and kind heart. I am engaged in charity work and volunteering. I participated in raising funds for the needs of soldiers, as well as in the conduct of charity events and concerts. I am honest and I say things as they are, I also believe that life is precious and should be lived to the fullest, and that's why I'm here, looking at my piece of happiness. I am ready to love and be loved back, and give my all to the other person. What I appreciate most of all, trust, openness and honesty in people.

About my partner

I am looking for the sort of man who has a caring personality, someone who will cherish me, me feelings ad my values, whilst at the same time have a sturdy and reliable aspect to his person in order for me to rely on in the times of need. Someone who understands that life is precious and no moment can be wasted therefore is optimistic about the future and what it will bring. Affectionate, humorous and honest man with a great smile and a warm and loving heart would be my dream come true.