User ID: 193730
35

Russian single girl Oksana

Residence: Novorosiisk, Russia
Height: 5'9" - 175 cm 
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg 
Eye color: blue 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: doctor 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: cat 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: sport 
Favorite color: pink 
Sport: fitness 
Music: pop 
I spend the weekend ...: rest 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: speak at a good level 
 
Oksana's Exclusive Photos (12)
   
Bikini (15)
To view these photos ask Oksana for password. This option is free
Casual (5)
To view these photos ask Oksana for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

marriage

About me

I`m a real woman: feminine in my behavior, communication and appearance. I have well developed intuition, that helped me many times in my life! So now I feel that my beloved man is somewhere very near!!! Every woman is an actress in her soul. I`m not an exception, so I like to dance, to sing and like to be always in a good shape. I like to ride a bicycle and do aerobics!I have good housekeeping skills, so my home is always clean and my guests are always full. I am a good cook and this is a hobby of mine. As you can see I’m very many-sided woman, so we will never have a tedious time with my beloved man!

About my partner

I want to feel the warmest feelings when we’re together, to be loved by him and to be the most important part of his life. I would like our life depends only on us and I want him to respect my decisions and my feelings. I want him to know, that a woman can’t survive without love. She is like a fragile crystal that can be smashed to smithereens by the brute force. I would like to wake up in the morning in hugs of my beloved! I would like to have tasty breakfast , that we cooked together! I would like to miss him during the working day and he missed me also! I would like to give and to be given!