User ID: 194169
29

Ukrainian single girl Elena

Residence: Alchevsk, Ukraine
Height: 5'9" - 175 cm 
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: athletic 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Graphic Artist/Designer 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: dog, horse 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I like to dance, to fit, spend time with my friends. I like to travel, and dream about travelling with my sweethart. I think that a good family with lovely husband and children is the most important and the best thing in life of any woman. 
Favorite color: white, red and black 
I spend the weekend ...: relax in nature, going to the cinema, get a lot of positive energy 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: don't speak 
 
Elena's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

love, travel and marriage

About me

Here is the lady who does not wear pink glasses. Life experience and lessons make us look at life differently. I am a grown woman and that means everything. I know what I want and I accept me for who I am. If I want I can live fast being really busy at work, but at the same time I can be very slow all night long enjoying every touch and every kiss.

About my partner

So, I am not looking for a handsome man who not adapted to life. Like each held personality I need a man who will motivate me, who will be always a step ahead of me, smarter than me, with whom we will be able to share our moral and mental "baggage". I am ready to give all my passion to him, to surround him with care and warmth. A ladies came to Earth with very important mission- to create a family. Will you help me to fulfill the mission?