User ID: 194217
22

Ukrainian single girl Liliya

Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 171 cm 
Weight: 141 lb - 64 kg 
Eyes color: green 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: athletic 
Religion: Christian 
Education: still studying 
Occupation: teacher 
Marital status: single 
Children: one 
Pets: cat 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: cooking 
Favorite color: purple  
Sport: dance 
Music: jazz 
I spend the weekend ...: I prefer spend my time with my family 
Been abroad: no 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Liliya's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

relationship

About me

I’m kind of a home body though having fun in a good company can sometimes be good for a change. Generally I’m easy-going and thoughtful but sometimes can’t help disputing even if I know I’m not this right)) However I’m always open for communication and yes, I got common sense, loll))) I'm very energetic and life-loving person. I enjoy every moment of life and take everything with a smile! I'm fond of keeping fit, healthy life, I have no bad habbits. I'm very open-minded person and I'm always open to new impressions, I'm fond of exploring, I love to read about different adventures and dream to travel all over the world!

About my partner

If I meet you, then I feel that it is you whom I have been waiting and looking for a long time and finally found. And you feel the same, you will realize that I belong only to you! I am dreaming about my kind, loving and decent man with whom I can make a strong and reliable family. I appreciate the inner beauty, soul maturity, steadiness, love for life and it doesn't matter how old you are or how you look... The right person will love you for what's on the inside! So let's communicate, can't wait to meet YOU)))