User ID: 194468
26

Ukrainian single girl Evgenia

Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 169 cm 
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg 
Eyes color: blue 
Hair color: black 
Body type: athletic 
Ethnicity: Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Manager 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: one 
Pets: dogs 
Smoke: no 
Drink: on occasions 
Hobbies: reading, beaches, gym, theaters 
Favorite color: blue, white, red 
Sport: gym, swimming 
Music: lounge, rock, rnb 
I spend the weekend ...: cleaning home, going out with friends, spending time with son 
Been abroad: no 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Evgenia's Exclusive Photos
   
Confidential
To view these photos ask Evgenia for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

serious relationship, love, marriage

About me

I tend to be active, full of energy and vigor woman with a positive outlook on life. I had a lot of hardships in my short so far life including home violence and other terrible things but I managed to get out of this situation and maintain positive outlook on life. I am here with serious intentions to find the one who would make me smile everyday and would love him smile in response. Some things in life taught me that best things are small things and I know how to appreciate tiny pleasures of life. I will gladly tell you more details in personal contact - just to sum up would love to give you my life motto - if life gives you lemons, make lemonade! And if you share same outlook on life I would be very happy to get to know you and to communicate with you

About my partner

Man who would be full of care, passion and wish to protect his woman. Intelligent, charming and sweet. I am not waiting for a prince who would ride in on a white horse. All I want s a reliable, honest man who is not into games and is ready to accept me with my good and bad, one that would be happy to get same in return!