User ID: 194507
26

Ukrainian single girl Anna

Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'8" - 173 cm 
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg 
Eye color: hazel 
Hair color: dark brown 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: high school 
Occupation: businesswoman 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: cats 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: reading, cooking, gym, beach 
Favorite color: pink, white, red 
Sport: gym 
Music: lounge 
I spend the weekend ...: help parents, spend time with friends 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Anna's Exclusive Photos (11)
   
Confidential (3)
To view these photos ask Anna for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

serious relationship, marriage

About me

Merry, cheerful and goal - oriented ukrainian woman. My friends say that I am bringing joy and light into their life -well maybe. I am totally confident that I can make life of my future husband full of joy and positive emotions. I adore to cook, I do adore sports and outdoors and all active ways to spend life. I am a rather confident horse rider. I love good music but rare go to clubs. My goal is self - development and creating a happy realtionship and that is why i joined this mail order brides service to find my man via online chat and correspondence. I hope I will not have to search for too long and I am definitely not interested in chatting for ages. My goal is a meeting and finding my love. So -are you ready to give it a try?

About my partner

My ideal man is an honest and loving person that cares for his woman. He need not be rich - main is riches of soul. I just wnt the one who would appreciate love and honest little gestures that I will give every day to him. If you a looking for a partner supporting and non - betraying, the one you can give gratitude with the same, if you want a woman that you can be totally happy and satisfied with - be sure, that is me - talk to me - and you will see it yourself