ID: 194576

Ukrainian single girl Juliya

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm 
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg 
Eye color: blue 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: still studying 
Occupation: Student, model 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: Cats and dogs 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Reading and traveling , cooking 
Favorite color: Blue and green 
Sport: Dancing and sport 
Music: Pop , country and Rock  
I spend the weekend ...: I am cooking home and infite friends and relatives  
Been abroad: I have been in many countries but i love my countr 
English level: fluent 
Juliya's Exclusive Photos (17)
Selfies (2)
To view these photos ask Juliya for password. This option is free

Aim of acquaintance

Relationship and traveling

About me

I want to tell you about myself in the hope that you will see not just a few words about me like other people write, but also about what I like to do and what kind of person I am, what kind of personality I do have. First of all, I want to tell you about myself. I have very good parents who gave me a very good education and start to do business. From an early age, my mother taught me to work. I never went to school without doing exercises. I always liked to cook, so I can cook you everything from national Ukrainian dishes If you like cabbage rolls, borscht vareniki, garlic pam push ki than I can say with pleasure that I can cook all this. I am not just fun of Ukrainian food but I also could cook the national food of many countries. But right now I do eat only very healthy food. On weekends I like to spend with my family outside the city where we rent not a large plot on the river bank. It seems to me that every family has it is own traditions and since we are Ukranian people who are very faithful people who remember there history, honor they're traditions, of course, we love our family ties and often meet with relatives and close friends. I really like to dance and I took part in many dance competitions where I won prizes. It was not only in Ukraine but also abroad. I liked that my parents always took pride in me, and supported me in difficult moments. I really love nature, flowers, and I have alot of flowers on the windowsill, as well as parents in the flowerbed. I grow roses, chamomiles, cockerels, but more then this I like peonies white, pink and red, they are so beautiful. The little bells are also beautiful. In August my parents always admire dahlias of many species. Dark bards and light pink. I also have a clematis that fits on the fence and also in the people they are called Krycheni Penuche. I came to the best dating site for singles in the hope that I could meet a real man with whom to bind the bonds of marriage.

About my partner

Every person has each own positive and negative features. They are is no ideal people. The main idea that the person must feel himself as an ideal man. i think that my ideal partner is here , on the best online dating site for singles. So I came to a place where I have the opportunity to learn the second part of my heart, which the universe shared earlier.